Career

As an organization, we are all about people, be it the patients we serve or the people we work with.

Innovation, continuous improvement, constant learning and sustainability are keys to our business and our people are at the core of this. We take great pride in attracting, developing and retaining some of the best talent in the industry.

Mundipharma’s culture is dynamic, entrepreneurial, fun and high-performing. Our growth offers fast-paced and flexible career opportunities through dual career paths, facilitating learning and development.

If you are someone who is focused and driven, looking to work at a place where you can take ownership, and make a real difference to improving the quality of patients’ lives, then this is the place for you.

Join our Team

We are always looking for talented individuals who will enjoy our unique company culture. If you are interested to joining our fast-paced team, please submit your CV HumanResources@mundipharma.hk.
Top

工作機會

萌蒂製藥的宗旨是本著以人為本的精神,不論是病患者或是工作夥伴,我們皆全心全力地為其付出。

我們感到自豪能夠投放大量資源培訓,吸納並發掘業界最優秀的人才,並深信每位同事一直為追求創新、持續改善、不斷學習及業務可持續發展而努力。

於萌蒂製藥工作的同事都能感受到我們的活力、開拓精神、樂趣及追求卓越表現。我們本公司業務的成長,讓我們可透過雙重職業途徑、進學習及發展,提供講求效率且靈活的就業機會。

假如您正在尋找一個能讓您發揮所長、並能為病患者的生活質素帶來實質改變的工作機會,歡迎您加入萌蒂製藥的團隊。

加盟萌蒂製藥

萌蒂製藥致力培訓並發展你的領導及才能,獻出我們的專業知識及技能、敬業樂業,一同為改善人類健康作出貢獻。如果你已準備好接受挑戰,歡迎您把個人履歷電郵至
HumanResources@mundipharma.hk 聯絡我們。
Top