About Us

We take a different approach to business at Mundipharma. We don’t have the traditional pharmaceutical business model. Innovation and our entrepreneurial spirit guide everything we do and our success rate proves this approach works.

Our mission to substantially improve the quality of life of patients everywhere by alleviating the global burden of pain and needless suffering requires us to continually adapt to the changing business environment without losing sight of our values and principles.

Even with the rapid growth we are seeing across all of our markets, we have remained focused on being one of the leaders in the science of pain, as well as being independent and agile, nurturing our global community of experts, and being a diversified company with trusted products in the healthcare industry and at home.

Mundipharma is dedicated to bringing to patients with moderate to severe pain and debilitating diseases the benefit of innovative treatment options, continually expanding our fields of expertise across areas such as severe pain, oncology, respiratory disease, rheumatoid arthritis and antisepsis.

Mundipharma is today a strong and reputable player in the Asia Pacific, Latin America, Middle East and North Africa regions. Driving our growth is the untiring commitment to excellence of our people. Our people embody the wealth of knowledge, innovation and passion that define Mundipharma’s brand culture.
Top

關於我們

我們持續順應瞬息萬變的經營環境的同時,也不忘著眼於我們的價值與原則,透過減輕全球的疼痛負擔及可避免之病痛,以達成本公司持續改善世界各地病患生活品質的使命。

放眼全球,我們致力於成為「疼痛醫學領域的領導者」,同時保持獨立與靈活性、培育我們的全球專業團隊,成為值得信賴之醫療保健和居家產品的多元化企業。

萌蒂製藥致力於為中度至重度疼痛和虛弱性疾病病患者提供創新治療選項,並將我們的專業觸角持續地延伸至重度疼痛、腫瘤、呼吸道疾病、類風濕性關節炎、殺菌及消費性保健等領域。

今日,萌蒂製藥於亞太、拉丁美洲、中東以及北美地區已頗負盛名的佼佼者。本公司員工努力不懈地追求卓越,是本公司成長的動力。而本公司員工所具備的豐富知識、創意和熱情,則是奠定萌蒂藥品品牌文化的基石。
Top